We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Lighted Poles The Deluxe Game
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Gessner from Regina, SK Canada  
Very quick and easy purchase and delivery was exceptionally quick!  Can buy with confidence !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lighted Deluxe Poles August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AB  
This game is a hit everywhere I bring it. Really enjoy it and shipped super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great item July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Demery from Edmonton , AB Canada  
friends and i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Lang from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
After planning a family get together, I realized that my Beersby poles were missing and needed to find new ones in a short period of time.  I contacted Lynx and was assured they would come within two days - which they did!  

We vigorously tested out the new poles and they were a hit.  Good quality and we loved the light up option as we could play all night.  We also really like the scoreboard option on the poles because after a few "kool aids" sometimes we forget the score.  :)

I had one small issue with the frisbee that came with but once again, Lynx came through and quickly sent out a new one plus an extra at no cost.  

I would recommend this product and can't wait to try out others.  I also recommend the company as customer service was excellent.

Cheers,
Brenda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler Mole from Calgary, AB Canada  
Love this product. Such a fun game!!! Works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lighted Delux poles May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Doreen Juurlink (LENA Foot) from Calgary, AB Canada  
We had a blast with this game and can not wait for summer evenings to play LATE INTO THE NIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 product comment July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Buchanan from Victoria, BC Canada  
This is a very exciting game for summer evenings.  I bought one for my son and he and his friends enjoyed it so much  I bought 2 more.  However it does go through a few batteries batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 the hubbys bday present June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Purschke from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
The product I received was great and my husband and his friends love beersbee so this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, a must buy! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn O'Brien from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Other then a little wear and tear this has held up pretty good, I would definitely recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 quality June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Grant from Victoria, BC Canada  
I found the quality of the plastic very cheap. The tubes broke in 2 places the first time we used it.
I've had to cut the tubes a little shorter and glue the fittings back into the tubes. I would really appriciate if you could send me a replacement tube. ( blue ) The red tube was not built very well because when you screw them together, it stands crooked. The frisbee cracked and I've glued it back together also. I have not used the frisbee since but I'm sure it won't last long. Another frisbee would be appriciated also.
Thanks
Rick
P.S. The service and delivery was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion