We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Lighted Bocce Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 LED Bocci July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Kolk from Ladysmith, BC Canada  
These are fantastic and would of give it 5 stars but after one time playing with the set, one of the green ball lights will not go out unless removing the battery. I see the little button that gets pushed when screwing them in but it is not stuck, the light just will not go out. Would like to be sent a replacement light.

Editor's Note: We'll get a replacement light out to you, sorry for any inconvenience it might have caused at your nightly bocci game :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glow-in-the-dark Bocce March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from BC Canada  
Brought them to Hawaii for glow-in-the-dark Bocce they were awesome. Everyone loves them and wanted to know where we got them.

Editor's note: I'd be happy to tag along next time in case you need any professional tips on how to play :) , PS I'll even fly economy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lighted Bocce September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver  
Super fun. We don't play bocce during the day any more. Product has been well used and is holding up great. Only thing that we would change is to have a solid light mode. The balls blink and this means the batteries last longer, but solid light would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and excellent customer service. August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Layden from Olds, AB Canada  
So much fun!!!!  Quick delivery.  One ball didn't light up so after trying a new battery I emailed and also left a voice mail after calling the 1 800 number and had a very quick response and the replacement piece in just day!! Superb customer service!! I would definitely order from this company again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay Hildebrand from Brandon, MB Canada  
Excellent product !!! Excellent service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not working August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Langford from Winnpeg, MB Canada  
Overall set was great however one of the blue balls does not light up and when I tried to contact via the website to notify of this problem I could not get passed the security code that is required to submit my complaint ... therefore I have a brand new bocci ball set with one ball that does not work.

Editor's note: Hi Wanda, I'll contact you by phone and get this fixed. We can always be reached by phone (1-888-238-5812) or just replying to the email order confirmation you received when placing the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Impressive service June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Corinne Furtmann from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Ordered as a gift.  One ball didn't work, but when I contacted Lynx Leisure about it, they immediately sent a new replacement ball.  After I received my order I realized the same product is available at substantially lower prices on other sites, but was happy with ordering from a Canadian company and was pleased with how they dealt with the product issue.

Editors note: Make sure that you aren't comparing Canadian dollars to US dollars as many people are shocked to see their credit card statements and realize that they ordered off of an US site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lighted bocce set April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nikki Imeson from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Just as the description advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Game March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Arnold from Regina, SK Canada  
The kids love this game & how the balls light up - great game for the entire family.  This is the second time we've ordered from Lynx Leisure and both times, the service & product quality were exceptional.  From ordering to delivery, the entire process was professional and timely.  I would highly recommend Lynx Leisure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion