We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Nylon Pinnie
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest Nelson from Salmon Arm, BC Canada  
Our average adult size athletes are too big for this Pinnie size or these pinnies are too small for our average adult athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinnies for outdoor event September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alisa Baranriz from Paris, ON Canada  
Purchased pinnies for an outdoor event.
I received them promptly and packaged well. Will definitely order other items in the near future! Excellent service & delivery.
Size chart is very accurate. I highly recommend this site for all those looking to purchase any sport related item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nylon Pinnie May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Fennell from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Client was very happy with the product. Lynx is one of the very few firms to offer pinnies and price and quality were great.
Customer service was fantastic and I have gone back to the website for additional product searches since the pinnie order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pinnie October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Wright from Fenwick, NS Canada  
Good quality. Not quite big enough for a good sized peewee hockey player with gear on.

Editor's note: Thanks Victor for the review. Please feel free to return these for our Oversized Pinnies, it's always hard to size peewees as they're always in a growth spurt at that age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product for my needs. September 26, 2017
Reviewer: David Matthews from Sarnia, ON Canada  
We ordered a load of these and they arrived promptly according for our event. The pinnies were great. They were decent quality and a reasonable price. They washed easily so each day they could be smelling fresh for the next participant to wear something that didn't smell. All in all a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinnie Review May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Breanne Little from Calgary, AB Canada  
We ordered pinnies for our brownie group to use at camp. They are good quality and fit great. Also, they were very accommodating for our pick up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinnies March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Swan from Big Lake Ranch, BC Canada  
We found these pinnies to be as described in the catalogue.  They seems to be good quality and will fit our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product! January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne B from Calgary, AB Canada  
I purchased these to use with kids aged 5-10 years old.  They fit easily over winter snowsuits!  They seem durable and I'm hopeful they will last several seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Camp use August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Calgary, AB Canada  
Pretty much what you'd expect, in the wash they tend to tangle and de thread so may need to try a different method. Adults can still fit into these too but it's not too comfortable.

Editor's note: When washing, try using a mesh laundry/storage bag on gentle cycle to prevent the tangling and de-threading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It works August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Linus from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Was difficult to find out what size the neck was, but the pinnie works for what its needed for

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion