We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Parachute Play Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer all the way! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Puttick from Airdrie, AB Canada  
I was pleasantly surprised by the great service and how informative the staff were. Lots of hints and info to use the kit which I was happy to get.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parachute Play Kit September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Drew Westergaard from Kimberley, BC Canada  
Haven't used this too much yet as we're just getting started. Thought it came with a rubber chicken - but found to our delight  a squishy pig instead! He's got a lot of attention & use :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parachute play kit. May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaconsfield , QC Canada  
Great extras to go with the parachute. A whole lot of inventive playtime for kids to discover.  Let's them use their imaginations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Play kit for the parachute February 21, 2016
Reviewer: HCA from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Beach ball and the rubber chicken got lots of laughs from the kids.  They love the balls also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lorrie Oliver from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
Definitely need this to get the maximum fun out of your parachute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice balls, but chicken easily puntured July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Oliver Doepner from Halifax, NS Canada  
The big beach balls are very popular with kids. The other small balls are also good.

But the rubber chicken was handled a little roughly by our 3 year old and already has a little hole with the filling coming out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun product, great service April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Edmonton, AB Canada  
See above review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Parachute Play Kit August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Springall from Lawrencetown, NS Canada  
My Senior's Fitness Group love, love the chicken...they laugh and have a ball with it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parachute Play Kit January 26, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This kit is great for more than just parachute games; the rubber chicken is a big hit! We named him Donald.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parachute Play Kit December 18, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga Ontario  
Needs to have instructions on what to do with kit. There is a "dead chicken" that everyone gets a kick out of, but no one knows its actual use with the shute.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion