We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Play Parachute - Multicolored
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: 1st Newcastle Sparks Audrey Willson from Toronto, ON Canada  
The girls loved the games.  Sturdy construction. Didn't get stiff when outside in -10c weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play Parachute! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Wielgosz from St. Brieux, SK Canada  
We are definitely satisfied with the play parachute we purchased for our skating club. It is a real hit with all age group of skaters. It adds extra excitement to the end of each lesson. I was pleasantly surprised by the fast shipping!  I also really appreciated the personal email from Chris confirming my address. The online ordering was very efficient and strait forward and I would not hesitate to place another order or recommend this product and company to others!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing my “free stuff” December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Wiebe from Norglenwold , AB Canada  
First of all I have not yet tried this product, as I am taking this to African to our orphanage.  I gave it three stars cause on their  website for every parachute that was ordered you received balls for popcorn game. I should have received 60 balls but I have not received ANY!

Editor's note: Whoops! We try to fulfill all orders 100% accurate but once in a while a squirrel runs by (unscheduled shipment arrives, courier picks up early, etc ) and the package we were working on gets taped up and shipped out without everything in it. The customer has been called and these will be going out right away. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loads of fun for kids November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dagmara Ulanowski from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This parachute is of very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a happy customer!!! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Puttick from Airdrie, AB Canada  
My experience with the purchase of my parachute was fantastic!  Great customer service and very easy to deal with. Quality was really good as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Leona Giesbrecht from ST THOMAS, ON Canada  
Product was great and service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Mary Dickinson from Rossland, BC Canada  
I love this parachute, I used it as a circus tent and it provided shade and was rainproof! Thankyou for the quality product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Roberts from Fort McLeod, AB Canada  
Perfect size for 20ish small children who had a great time with the parachute games.  Used for games with Vacation Bible School.  Sales people were helpful & included a pdf file of parachute games to use.  Product was good quality and held up well to the vigorous use of many little kids.  Priced appropriately.  Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 foot parachute April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Love this parachute! Very well made. Strong material and the vent in the middle is awesome. So much fun and easy to pack away into the bag. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy  
Used it for the first time at our grandson's birthday party.  It was a fantastic size and seemingly well  constructed.  Having more handles, than most, for little hands was a bonus. Lots of children could fit around it will lots of elbow room.   Delivery was very fast.  This will be great for outdoor play this coming summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion