We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Play Parachute - Multicolored
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great parachute! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Monica Bizzocchi from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Thank you so much for this great parachute.  This is the second one I have purchased from you.  It has been a wonderful tool in my classroom!

Cheers,
Monica

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for children’s groups July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Birdsell from Brantford, ON Canada  
I purchased the 16” play parachute to use for our vacation bible school and church picnic. It’s great for games with a large group, any age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended for a music class June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lucía García Casares from Calgary, AB Canada  
This is a great product. I bought it from a recommendation of a music teacher that had been using it for years. I have been using it only for about a month now but I use it with my music classes and it is very sturdy and looks durable. It gets a lot of pulling and everything is good do far. The students love it as it is a lot of fun to create movements to the music with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Karissa - Home of Hope from Red Deer, AB Canada  
What a great company to work with! Quick to reply and did all that they could to help our mission trips!

Editor's note: Thank you for the kind words! I'm positive the kids will enjoy the play parachutes you take over to Africa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: 1st Newcastle Sparks Audrey Willson from Toronto, ON Canada  
The girls loved the games.  Sturdy construction. Didn't get stiff when outside in -10c weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play Parachute! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Wielgosz from St. Brieux, SK Canada  
We are definitely satisfied with the play parachute we purchased for our skating club. It is a real hit with all age group of skaters. It adds extra excitement to the end of each lesson. I was pleasantly surprised by the fast shipping!  I also really appreciated the personal email from Chris confirming my address. The online ordering was very efficient and strait forward and I would not hesitate to place another order or recommend this product and company to others!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing my “free stuff” December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Wiebe from Norglenwold , AB Canada  
First of all I have not yet tried this product, as I am taking this to African to our orphanage.  I gave it three stars cause on their  website for every parachute that was ordered you received balls for popcorn game. I should have received 60 balls but I have not received ANY!

Editor's note: Whoops! We try to fulfill all orders 100% accurate but once in a while a squirrel runs by (unscheduled shipment arrives, courier picks up early, etc ) and the package we were working on gets taped up and shipped out without everything in it. The customer has been called and these will be going out right away. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loads of fun for kids November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dagmara Ulanowski from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This parachute is of very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a happy customer!!! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Puttick from Airdrie, AB Canada  
My experience with the purchase of my parachute was fantastic!  Great customer service and very easy to deal with. Quality was really good as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Leona Giesbrecht from ST THOMAS, ON Canada  
Product was great and service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion