We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Play Parachute - Multicolored
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loads of fun for kids November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dagmara Ulanowski from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This parachute is of very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a happy customer!!! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Puttick from Airdrie, AB Canada  
My experience with the purchase of my parachute was fantastic!  Great customer service and very easy to deal with. Quality was really good as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Leona Giesbrecht from ST THOMAS, ON Canada  
Product was great and service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Mary Dickinson from Rossland, BC Canada  
I love this parachute, I used it as a circus tent and it provided shade and was rainproof! Thankyou for the quality product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Roberts from Fort McLeod, AB Canada  
Perfect size for 20ish small children who had a great time with the parachute games.  Used for games with Vacation Bible School.  Sales people were helpful & included a pdf file of parachute games to use.  Product was good quality and held up well to the vigorous use of many little kids.  Priced appropriately.  Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 foot parachute April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Love this parachute! Very well made. Strong material and the vent in the middle is awesome. So much fun and easy to pack away into the bag. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy  
Used it for the first time at our grandson's birthday party.  It was a fantastic size and seemingly well  constructed.  Having more handles, than most, for little hands was a bonus. Lots of children could fit around it will lots of elbow room.   Delivery was very fast.  This will be great for outdoor play this coming summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute happiness October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Dunphy from Paradise, NL Canada  
Excellent, efficient service. Great quality product and great customer service. Will definitely order from Lynx Leisure again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parachute September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Drew Westergaard from Kimberley, BC Canada  
We weren't sure which size to order as it is intended for mostly indoor use in a small play area at our church. Bought the 12' and think it will work nicely for our indoor space and little guys but would recommend a bigger one for outdoors. We took it out for a picnic where it felt a bit small in a huge field. Amazingly tough material though - we could throw & catch a small child with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Head from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am so happy to have purchased 2 parachutes for our Girl Guiding units.  What a great experience ordering from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion