We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant 6" Foam Die
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant 6" Foam Die August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Gillis from Morell, PE Canada  
Giant 6" Foam Die
Just what we wanted!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Foam Dice April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tanya from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Fun giant sized dice for giant games like Snakes and Ladders. Kids love them. However, they do get dirty quickly and are hard to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam Dice December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barb Froese from Strathmore, AB Canada  
This dice is a great size for playing Life size Snakes and Ladders and we appreciate that the price isn't too high because the dice does get quite disgusting looking after too many hands hold it.
And you know kids will throw things, so this won't hurt at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dice November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ashraf Khan from Surrey BC, BC Canada  
Great products and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Beckwith from Brandon, MB Canada  
I use this dice for a wide variety of things in class including number games, as a way of varying soccer, and fitness.  The product has held up very well to being used quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Outdoor Die September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Edmonton , AB Canada  
The die is a nice size and easy to play with.   It got dirty quickly and is hard to clean.  I recommend using it on grass or soft surfaces, we played with it on concrete and the foam is starting to wear a bit.  Overall a good product, but not as durable as I'd like.

Editor's note: Hi Jeff, The foam die is okay for occasional use outside but the foam will absorb moisture and dirt and as you found out, can't be cleaned properly. For outdoor use we recommend either one of our inflatable dice or our sets of wooden dice you can play Yardzee with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Die Durable and Easy to Clean June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Holmes from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The foam die was perfect for our programming uses.  The foam surface made it easy for both little and big hands to grip.  It was also very easy to wipe down with a damp cloth afterwards to clean.  The colour made it stand out and the kids really enjoyed playing with it due to its larger size.  In addition, it stood up to the older kids rougher handling, such as rebound throwing it off the floor and drop-kicking it quite well.  All in all, this die was well worth the money spent on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Langlet from Burnaby, BC Canada  
The foam die were used for about almost or whole 12 day event. They rolled well and were easy to see. The only complaint is the yellow colour showed the dirt, so by the end of the event they were not looking great, but they worked well. The only other concern was in how children and adults tended to use them. We needed to ask that they not kick the die around. The product was similar to Nerf material and so the die were being kicked instead of rolled. If used under supervision this would not have been a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Giant 6" Foam Dice January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathey Birtles from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The Giant foam dice were exactly what I was looking for.

We used them as a Learning and Development tool for a company training exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Foam Dice February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lynne from Strathmore, AB Canada  
These are much better than the inflatable dice. So far, they've been pretty easy to keep clean. The price was very affordable for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion