We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Fitness Dice
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fun! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Picton, ON Canada  
Everyone loved the dice!  It was a very fun activity for kids, likely 4+....and bigger kids/adults as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Beckwith from Brandon, MB Canada  
These are great and are constructed of great material.  I would expect these will last for years.

Editor: Hi Greg, Thanks for the review! These fitness dice are fun for the kids to do their DPA (daily physical activity) and they're built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and quality product. February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Emma Gregson from Fernie, BC Canada  
Great product, fun for the kids and so far them seem to be well made and stitched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fitness dice March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern Alberta  
Fun.  Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fittness Dice March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Debby Fisher from Calgary, AB Canada  
The little ones love the dice, but the stitching is coming apart on one, so I will be getting it repaired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inspires exercise! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela M. from Winnpeg, MB Canada  
A big hit with my class of special education students. They are soft, easy to throw and easy to read. The students like doing something that doesn't require a lot of adult assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun! October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Krista Seto from Warman, SK Canada  
My class loves these dice (and so do my kids).  We are having lots of fun adding a bit of extra fitness into our day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dana Lyons October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Lyons from calgary, AB Canada  
Ordering was easy, shipment was super fast and correct! Website was great and easy to use....best of all the dice are a great gift for the fitness fanatic or a group of kids.

Dana

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitness Dice May 13, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The fitness dice were a hit at a kids birthday party. Even the adults joined in the fun ... er, exercise ... ah, exercise that was fun. Roll the dice and exercise to the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fitness dice June 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Adult day centre, BC  
We use the dice in our day centre exercise program for seniors. They have a lot of fun rolling them. We have made adaptations and variations to add to the selection of exercises and keep them interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion