We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Soccer Ball
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Soccer Balls August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tahira Tayyab from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I was looking for giant soccer ball for the event at my centre. I was able to find one and ordered it online but to my great disappointment, the product didn’t last more than couple days. Once again I started my search for the soccer balls and came across Lynx Leisure Inc. Immediately I called and left message with the contact #. Shortly I received the phone call back from Chris and we started the conversation. From the beginning Chris was very helpful and understanding. He listened to my need and suggested the proper product. He even explained to me everything about the product and answered all my questions. I received the product in a week and am really satisfied with the quality of the merchandise. I will highly recommend Lynx Leisure Inc. and will definitely use their products and services in future.
Thank you Chris for excellent service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Read Instructions July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Picton, ON Canada  
The instructions clearly say to inflate 24 hours before use and we didn't.  This left us with us a ball that wasn't inflated enough to fill the cover and we couldn't use it on Canada Day as we had hoped!  Disappointing, but our own mistake.  I am sure it would have been a big hit!
Editor's note: I'm sorry to hear this also, you would have found that the once the ball is fully inflated (the bladder does stretch a LOT!) that it might shrink a little but it would have still been usable. The 24 hours is more of an issue when it's colder out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much fun June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ann Bonin from Mount Brydges, ON Canada  
We have had the Giant Volleyball in the past and it lasted many years of events. The only drawback is the amount of time it takes to inflate, but once it is full, it is durable and so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Durable, but what they didn't mention was... September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew Povey from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
You must use a heavy duty compressor to completely fill this ball.  Any small household compressor will not do.  The ball needs to inflate an extra 4 inches to fill the cloth.  Any normal compressor will fill the ball up to 36 inches (instead of the 40).

Also, once it's full, it's hard to kick because of the PSI.  DO NOT KICK THIS AS HARD AS YOU CAN.  You will hurt yourself if you head butt or kick it as hard as you can.

Otherwise, it looks great!  And it's made for wear and tear so it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 giant soccer ball September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
awesome playing with the giant ball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The kids love it! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brennan Bell from Edmonton, AB Canada  
We bought this for outdoor recess. This is the first thing most kids (big and small) want to play with. You definitely need an electric air pump for this. It took a while to fill with air but definitely worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Review for giant soccer ball January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Annie from NC United States  
I purchased the ball for my boys for Christmas.  They were excited about the ball and couldn't wait for it to be blown up so they could play with it.  My husband blew it up according to the instructions.  I was disappointed that the outside of the ball was cloth material (not good for outdoor play).  One of my sons kicked the ball around for about 3 minutes and the cloth already had a rip in it and a couple minutes later the ball started deflating because of a hole.  The other two boys didn't even get to see the ball blown up completely.  I was not happy with this product and asked for a refund which I received with no problems.   Thanks!

Editors note: We offered to replace the soccer ball which had a manufacturing defect but the customer only wanted a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is fun! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: R. Williamson from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
A little bit of work to get the bladder in the cover, and some waiting to pump it up, but I think it will be fun for the kids. Good quality material. Shipping was prompt and service was very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant Soccer Ball July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Toronto, ON Canada  
My family absolutely LOVES the giant soccer ball!  Playing with it is such a fun way to get everyone running around and it immediately became our favorite outdoor activity - for kids of all ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, versatile ball June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diana W from Vancouver , BC Canada  
I purchased this ball for a soccer themed birthday party for my 8 yr old daughter.  It was a huge success - we had 14 children in total - a balance of boys and girls - and they loved it!  We had some timed relays, a soccer game, and they also tried jumping on top of it, balancing on their knees, then rolling off the other side.  It was very easy to inflate, and seems to be very durable... GREAT product!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion