We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Wooden Rollors Game
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchase July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ruby Yates from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Portable Fun June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ken M from Collingwood, ON Canada  
A great little game that is well made and easily portable (light). Good for young and old alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gillian Cardwell from Calgary, AB Canada  
Thank you so much for your super fast service in getting me these rollers.  they were perfect for our event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find game but worth it July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Rygus from Calgary, AB Canada  
This is a great backyard game, well made, and offers challenging team play for all ages.  We played it on an uneven lawn and the rollers worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wooden rollers game July 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael pirozek from powell river, BC Canada  
not bad. creates challenge on uneven ground. think worth the bucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wooden roller game May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Doreen Juurlink (LENA Foot) from Calgary, AB Canada  
Our grandchildren and I have used it a few times weather permitting and we had lots of fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden Rollers Game June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Annette Nolette from Whitecourt, AB Canada  
looks cool have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping and lots of fun! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Shari Stevenson from Shaunavon, SK Canada  
Come summer and our yard transforms into a giant game room for both adults and kids, usually until the wee hours of the morning!  We are always looking for another game to add and this is the one.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely average September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Bialek from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
While good quality and "no assembly required" was not a popular game and very hard to use on the uneven grass surface we had at our disposal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Time September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Mari Farthing from OKC, OK  
We had the Rollors game out of the box and set up within five minutes, and proceeded from a simple game to a full-on tournament! All the members of our family had a great time. What a fun, portable game for all ages! (I should note that my 7-year-old is the current Rollors champion, but we're planning a rematch) We also discovered that Rollors makes a great indoor game on days when we can't get outside to play--the carpeted hall makes a perfect surface!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion