We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Metal Ladderball Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Elaine Bourdeau from moose jaw, SK Canada  
Good quality product. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok. A few minor issues. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: D Maier from Calgary, AB Canada  
The set comes with soft bolas. It was dented up a bit by the hard bolas (golf balls), but will probably hold up. The plastic end caps (protect the top end of the uprights) were cracked on arrival (don't really fit anyway), and quickly broken by the hard bolas. Comes with instructions that recommend 25' spacing (instead of 15') - not sure about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ladder Golf Ever July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Plexman from gatineau, QC Canada  
Easy to set up, very solid "ladder".  The bolas are great and can take a beating.  Not as portable as I'd like, although better portability would surely decrease quality.  Could maybe use some sort of spikes on the base to really secure the ladder on grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Slade from Surrey, BC Canada  
This is a great set. I've played others made of different materials and this is a quality set for sure. My only feedback would be to have actual golf balls or ones made of harder materials as they tend to bounce off the bars. Not a game changer by any means, just a suggestion.

Editor's note: Thanks for the review Scott, the problem with real golf balls on a metal ladder golf game is that they will dent the frame. Yes, it's only a game and not your prized Bugatti Veyron but some people will still return it. FYI: Using real golf balls will sometimes bounce back when they hit each other the right way. Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT SET! July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Harmatski  
We purchased this Ladderball set to enjoy in our backyard.  It is a very sturdy set!  Came with a nice travel bag for easy transport!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie from Dorchester  
Purchased ladder ball set because the ones you get from department stores are terrible quality, shipping was fast and product is heavy and durable. Very happy.

Hi Valerie, I'm glad you're enjoying your laddergolf game. Yeah, the cheap plastic or particleboard ones you can buy at the big box stores don't last very long, thank you for searching for a quality one and finding us! - CB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metal ladderball game December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jo-Anne from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Purchased for my (adult) son for Christmas and he was THRILLED.  He had previously purchased a plastic version of this game (elsewhere) and said it was a waste of money.  He can hardly wait to try it out at the next family gathering.  He says this one is built to last!  Price was excellent.  Excellent, friendly service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Ladderball August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Don W from PETERBOROUGH, ON Canada  
Excellent product, fantastic customer relations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Ladderball Set Review August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Wahl from St. Albert, AB Canada  
I was very impressed with the quality of the Metal Ladderball set that I purchased.  It is very strong and easy to assemble.  Comes in a very nice carry bag as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good quality July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Allan Richard from Calgary, AB Canada  
cannot see this thing breaking any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion