We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Backyard Score Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dimensions needed on website September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Hill from Brampton, ON Canada  
The scoreboard was great quality and exactly what I needed, but smaller than I was expecting. The website really needed dimensions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: L. Douglas from Calgary, AB Canada  
This scoreboard could be used for so many different games, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Absolute Must Have November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Bob G from Edmonton AB  
This a very well made item.
Many ways to mount it. When we go camping we use rare earth magnets to stick to the bumper of our motorhome. Back at home when outdoors we mount to a fence post or indoors to a shelving unit.
Found some unbelievably strong magnets from pushpinmagnets.com and now we have an additional 16 colours. (Wish I could post pictures)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ladder ball score board August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Menzies from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
It was easy to mount and seems to be withstanding our inclement weather. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!! June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jody from CALGARY, AB Canada  
We LOVE this Score Board!  We have several backyard games that it really comes in handy for whenever we play.  Will be buying it for a gift for others who have backyard games too...... have had lots of people ask us about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backyard scoreboard October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lisette Clement from Limoges, ON Canada  
I was very please with the product and price.

Needed a good scorebard for our outdoor
games.

Very satisfied with the quick reply to my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ladder Golf Score Board October 26, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orillia, Ontario  
Okee doo kee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Score keeper August 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta  
Solid metal construction, and liked the options of either mounting it on the frame, or hanging it if so desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion