We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Kubb Tournament Set with Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent selection and customer service September 1, 2019
Reviewer: April Robert from Calgary, AB Canada  
I recently found a new game (Kubb) and after looking around, Lynx Leisure had it for the best price and I was able to pick it up locally the next day! Thanks Chris, we’ll shop with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO FUN! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Marti Stoddart from Calgary , AB Canada  
This is a top quality set and so much fun for the whole family!  Carrying case makes it easy to transport.  This is set is AWESOME!  The throwing batons are nicely weighted.
We have played with other sets (not purchased from Lynx Leisure) that have not been good quality. I would strongly recommend this set.  It is less expensive than comparable sets on other sites.
This is a must have! Fun for lawn or beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: AH from Victoria, BC Canada  
The set is really well built and the I highly recommend the bag to keep it all together.  It's winter and very wet out so we'll wait to use it until the spring.  Loved the how-to video.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Nielsen from Calgary, AB Canada  
This game is so much fun. I bought it for a gift and we haven't played yet. It looks like good quality and is nice to play with a few or a lot of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dave B. from Calgary , AB Canada  
Enjoyable and fun game. This game is built to last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubb July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Roxanne Dunlop from Calgary, AB Canada  
Online ordering and pick up uncomplicated and prompt.  Quality product.  Lots of fun for different age groups.  Good as one on one or teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great game! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Osenton from Calgary, AB Canada  
Fun game, built to last; worth the price!  Owner was personable upon contact.  Will look at Lynx again when hunting for an outdoor game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and service!!! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Robinson from St. Paul, AB Canada  
I couldn't be any happier with the quality of this game. Literally hours of fun. However the thing that I am MOST pleased with is the AMAZING service that I received. They didn't just sell me a great product but went above and beyond by showing me a different way to play the game and answering any questions that I had very Promptly. Lynx Leisure inc. is definitely the place to go!!!

Thanks Justin, Spread the word that Kubb is a great game. Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product review December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napanee, ON Canada  
Excellent product! Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubb tournament set with storage bag August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Townley from Ilderton, ON Canada  
Love the game of kubb.
The materials are top quality.
Thanks for the prompt delivery.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion