We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Kubb Tournament Set with Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Played at a party, bought immediately September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robin K from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great, engaging game.  A bit pricey, but you'd spend more trying to make it, yourself.
Very happy with the product and carrying back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased kubb August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse king from calgary, AB Canada  
Bought a kubb set, great quality decent price. Nothing bad to say!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality and craftsmanship! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Marti Stoddart from Calgary, AB Canada  
I purchased our first set 2 years ago and this quickly became a family FAVOURITE!  I have now purchased sets and given them as gifts to others. More recently, all my extended family have purchased their own sets so we can have tournaments!  If you are looking for good quality at an affordable price, this is the set for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Game November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Howse from Brandon, MB Canada  
Such a fun game for all ages. We have had many hours of entertainment. Simple rules but more challenging than one would think. Best outdoor game ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent selection and customer service September 1, 2019
Reviewer: April Robert from Calgary, AB Canada  
I recently found a new game (Kubb) and after looking around, Lynx Leisure had it for the best price and I was able to pick it up locally the next day! Thanks Chris, we’ll shop with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO FUN! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Marti Stoddart from Calgary , AB Canada  
This is a top quality set and so much fun for the whole family!  Carrying case makes it easy to transport.  This is set is AWESOME!  The throwing batons are nicely weighted.
We have played with other sets (not purchased from Lynx Leisure) that have not been good quality. I would strongly recommend this set.  It is less expensive than comparable sets on other sites.
This is a must have! Fun for lawn or beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: AH from Victoria, BC Canada  
The set is really well built and the I highly recommend the bag to keep it all together.  It's winter and very wet out so we'll wait to use it until the spring.  Loved the how-to video.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Nielsen from Calgary, AB Canada  
This game is so much fun. I bought it for a gift and we haven't played yet. It looks like good quality and is nice to play with a few or a lot of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dave B. from Calgary , AB Canada  
Enjoyable and fun game. This game is built to last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubb July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Roxanne Dunlop from Calgary, AB Canada  
Online ordering and pick up uncomplicated and prompt.  Quality product.  Lots of fun for different age groups.  Good as one on one or teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion