We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Slammo Game
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammo Game (Spikeball) August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Garet from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have purchased a "Slammo" (spikeball). I drove to the site address before making any phone calls as I assumed the address was a retail establishment. Unfortunately it was not and when I called I was informed that it was the warehouse address. Either way, the service was excellent as I was able to pick up Slammo the next morning.  Chris is genuine and his communication is exceptional, if he says he is going to meet you, he will be there

Friends have the Spikeball set and I was reluctant to wait for a delivery for a Spikeball as I was heading out camping so I purchased the Slammo set. Setup was easy and the game is fast and fun. Definitely more fun to play in a sandy area as the ground is a little more forgiving when diving for the ball.  My friends Spikeball set might be a little bit more rigid but for the price I would buy the Slammo set again in a hearbeat

Do not hesitate to make a purchase from Lynx Leisure.  Although it isn't a retail store Chris is very good to deal with.

Chris: Thanks Ray! I would agree about playing in the sand, Alberta clay isn't fun to dive into but the odd grass burn isn't too bad though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of fun!! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Plexman from gatineau, QC Canada  
The game is fun...easy to set up and play.  The quality of the net/frame lends itself more to older children and young teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Game! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dave B. from Calgary , AB Canada  
Wow. This game sure is a crowd pleaser. Very portable and easy to set up. In the short time we have owned it we have used it at many different locations and for various events...it continues to be a hit! Good quality, well made construction as well. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammo! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Horricks from Calgary, AB Canada  
My sons are anxious to play this game outside, meanwhile they are having fun with it in the basement. Delivery was super fast, I had ordered it just before Christmas, not expecting to receive it until after or into early January. I was surprised and happy to be notified of its arrival just days after ordering. Great service!  We are all looking forward to trying Slammo outside in nicer weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camp Use August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Calgary, AB Canada  
The mini volleyballs provided multi purpose throughout the camps time. We had campers from ages 8-12 and could incorporate everyone with improving below chest and above chest passing progressions. The 11-12 year olds were the only ones who were capable of keeping a rally (which is to be expected). That being said, I saw coordination improvements among all participants, even the ones who did not play by the technical rules.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a blast! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Colby Wingert from Calgary, AB Canada  
New favorite backyard game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. Excellent Customer Service July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Shurtz from Calgary, AB Canada  
Fantastic bang for your buck vs the more expensive and identical Spike Ball Brand game. Lynx Owner was super friendly and very accommodating for my particular order and shipping situation. Received the product in a fast and timely manner. Would order from Lynx again, no question!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service I have ever received January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Abby mckillop from Mayerthorpe, AB Canada  
Not only was it easy to order, I got a phone call from the distributor notifying me I made a mistake on my shipping request, which then added extra shipping fee's and the gentlemen paid for the difference due to the low amount, which was amazing just to make that kind of gesture! It goes a long way! I recommended the company to my office boss who then purchased some items for Christmas! Great great service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammo Review December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey Green from Smith Falls, ON Canada  
Would prefer a volleyball sized ball and lighter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fun! August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Aces from Alberta, Canada  
Great game. Fun for everyone, many hours of enjoyment and competition! Lynx Leisure was great to deal with, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion