We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Checkers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Heighington from North Wellington, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Giant Checkers Set December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Steph G from Calgary, AB Canada  
Exactly as promised - a giant plastic set of checkers for outdoor use. Looks great and we expect to get a lot of use out of it in the summer. Very quick and easy to purchase from this supplier - we would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
College Event September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Johnson from Pembroke, NC United States  
Students familiar with the table top game were overwhelmed with excitement to enjoy the game on a large scale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT from an AWESOME COMPANY August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Runge from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is another GREAT PRODUCT from an AWESOME COMPANY!!!  Lynx Leisure saved our summer last year, when we were "duped" by an east coast US company who took our money and never delivered the product.  We scrambled and found Chris and Lynx Leisure, and they saved our summer!  So, we returned to them to buy more great products for our Members and Guests.  Thank you Lynx Leisure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than the first set. September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Rasko from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Like the new style with no logo on the one side. Helps keep a uniform look when set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
Many played this summer since the giant game of checkers is in the courtyard of the Museum. Checkers are still as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Ballew from Spartanburg , SC United States  
This game is a little pricey but worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Westgate from Kelowna, B.C.  
Very happy with our giant checkers game.  We are enjoying playing with our kids and friends.  Quality product and very good company to deal with!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Game for Summer Camps! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Our kids have been loving the giant board games this summer! Checkers pieces seem durable as well as the mat. Super fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Checkers set July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah McCarthy from Boston, MA  
Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion