We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant 25" Chess Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant 25" Chess Set October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Excellence Service, honest and efficient.

Editor's note: Thank you Cathy for the review, that's the only way we know how to run a business! We always try our best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Reid from Berwick, NS Canada  
Opening a new P-12 school and the chess pieces are a focal point in our cafetorium!
They are high quality and engaging as students and staff move them around on our chess board floor.

Editor's note: I'm glad to hear both your students and staff are enjoying playing with the huge chess set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Andrews, MB Canada  
This is a great addition in our backyard, gets the kids using their brains. Lynx was quick to contact me when what I had ordered did not make sense to them. A quick conversation corrected that and my set arrived a couple days later. Quality product that was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great fun April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Wamsley from Calgary, AB Canada  
Chris is Fast to reply and offers great quality fun games.
Thank you for making it easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fully satisfy June 8, 2016
Reviewer: martin cote from boucherville, QC Canada  
Very happy, exactly what I wanted, exactly what I received!

I recommend Lynx Leisure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Bartels from Ancaster, ON Canada  
This chess set is just what we were looking for. It's a fun addition to our pool area. I would recommend this product for its quality for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Chess February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ashton Burdge from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am very happy with this product! It's perfect for a fun, backyard game. And the service from Lynx was exceptional - they went above and beyond to ensure we received our product quickly for an upcoming event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Neilson from Parksville, BC Canada  
Not only is this product exactly what I was looking for, the customer service was excellent. I was given terrific advice about replacing individual pieces instead of a new set. I ended up getting an entirely new one, and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made Giant Chess Set June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara Traub from Stettler, AB Canada  
While we've only had this chess set for a month it seems quite durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant chess- Awesome September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NB Canada  
This chess set is exactly what I wanted. The pieces are easy to put together and I put some sand in the bottom to add some weight as was suggested. They are perfect!

The best part of the purchase was the delivery. It came a week and a half earlier than expected and it was delivered in 2 boxes right to my door. Lynx also updated the status of my delivery every few days which was greatly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion