We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Cannonball Drop Game
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Life Size Kerplunk April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Talsma from Strathmore, AB Canada  
We lend our life size games out to our member libraries and they love them. Our last Kerplunk game had some spots where the plastic was either cracked or broken off but because all the life size games we have purchased from you are so popular how could we not replace it.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Plastic broke into pieces May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Kucharsky from Treherne, MB Canada  
Kids enjoy the game  but the plastic on the top has broken already after only being used 4 or 5 times.

Editors note: Please send pictures so we can remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 canonball drop game December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Shaw from Amherstburg, ON Canada  
We recently bought the giant canonball drop game for the kids for Christmas.  We haven't had a chance to play it yet since it is not Christmas yet but when I opened the box to check out the contents I was surprised by the quality/gauge of plastic.  It seems very well made and a nice size.  I am excited to see their reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Village at Winter Park!!!! Awesome Game!! June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Hardage from Winter Park, CO United States  
We love this game system. It has see alot of use since we put it out in our resort village. It has grown to a very popular game with the famlies vey quickly. Thank you so much! I highly recommend this product to everyone who enjoys giant games!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cannonball Drop October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Grenier Jr from Wichita, KS United States  
Customers love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 broke within one hour February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Tiesha Schmuland from stony plain, AB Canada  
This item broke within the first hour of using it.

Editors Note: We have refunded the purchase of this item. CB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cannonball Drop September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Scott McGrath from St. John's, NL Canada  
This is an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 cannonball drop October 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The game assembles well and I love how small it packs down to in size. The game went over well with those playing it. The size is great for kids. Only downside is to make sure you watch where the balls roll to when the fall down - a few got away on us but we managed to catch them before they went too far. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CannonBall Drop - Giant Kerplunk August 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
My kids loved this game! We are really big on outside games because we have a really big family and this is something we can all do togeter! I also have the Giant Twister, I couldn't be happier with these purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Giant Kerplunk March 19, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prince George, BC  
Easy to put together. It builds on many skills for school age group such as concentration, cognitive, and social skills among others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion