We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Up 4 It
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hours of Fun April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kara from Vilna, AB Canada  
The game is very easy to assemble and ease of use is user friendly within our lodge environment.

Editor's Note: Hi Kara, I'll send you some other ideas to use a Giant "Connect 4" that your seniors will enjoy playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pleased with our purchase! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa C from Brooks, AB Canada  
We were so excited to get our hands on your "Up 4 It" game for our library - it's been a popular addition to our giant games collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great quality product! February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Emma Gregson from Fernie, BC Canada  
The product is as I hoped, great quality and nice and sturdy! It's easy to put together. The slides to release the pieces are a little tricky for smaller people, they don't quite understand how to use them and are hard on them! Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 College Event September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Johnson from Pembroke, NC United States  
Students familiar with the table top game were overwhelmed with excitement to enjoy the game on a large scale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of Use August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Lamb from Oakville, ON Canada  
Instant hit with our Club Members.  The kids spend hours playing this game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Freire from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
This game exceeded our expectations. It was much larger than expected. Good size for kids and adults alike. Comes with carrying cases for both sets of dots. Easy to set up and take down, but not flimsy. Shipping time was great! Has been a hit at all our programs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Activity - not great quality July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kitchener, ON Canada  
This is an excellent giant board game to have out for kids to play with in our summer programs. However I have seen Giant Connect 4 games in the past that have been better quality than this game. The plastic seems a little thin, and the discs don't really stack or store well. Would prefer to have ring shapes that could slide onto a post to better hold them in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great game July 20, 2015
Reviewer: SchoolsPlus from Ayslesford, NS Canada  
This game really attracts attention by its size alone.  Very sturdy and fun yet it is surprisingly light and easy to take apart for transport. Recently brought it to one of our partner's summer camps and quickly and easily fit it into my very small car - awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eckerd College Event use February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Weston Babelay from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I'm the Assist Director for Campus Activities at Eckerd.  We purchased the huge Up 4 it for our campus events.  We and the students who use it have loved it.  No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a blast! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Blaire Kniaziew Gervais from Windsor, ON Canada  
It's HUGE and it's fun. Great for a large group activity!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion