We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to FitDeck Bodyweight Exercise Cards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Take the guess work out of working out January 3, 2019
Reviewer: AH from Victoria, BC Canada  
Easy to follow and allows me to mix up my workouts so I don't just default to my "favourite [read: easier] exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FitDeck Bodyweight Exercise Cards November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Hancock from Hinton , AB Canada  
Fast service! Excellent prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Abena Edugyan from Calgary, AB Canada  
I received the package very quickly and the cards were exactly what I was looking for. They make great prizes for our wellness center!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cards for ideas and planning classes December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lori MacKinnon from Hardisty, AB Canada  
I really like theses cards!  I use them to change up a class and make a fun workout. Sometimes I will pair up my clients and they do the workout in partners. This way they do the exercise on the next card turned over rather than me dictating the exercise. Everyone has a lot of fun and works hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FitDeck cards December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Tami Wetmore from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FitDeck Bodyweight Exercise Cards November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Newton from Edmonton, AB Canada  
A good selection of exercises that are color coded so they can be separated and ensure you get a good selection of exercises each time.   Fun for two or more users playing an exercise game and my kids enjoy playing with these cards too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ev Uli from Vancouver , BC Canada  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fitdeck bodyweight exercise cards March 6, 2014
Reviewer: peter massier from calgary, AB Canada  
I like the ability in doing different exercise regimes daily - shakes things up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 for a fitness instructor December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda McKay from Birtle, MB Canada  
Louise has informed me these cards will be very useful to place in her circuit as she challenges her students with visual prompts.  She is glad they are of great quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Starter Deck by Brad McDiarmid February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Brad McDiarmid from Red Deer, AB Canada  
This deck and all the FitDeck sets are awesome. I think this is your best bet as a starter deck. The Bodyweight deck has so many exercises that I recently  took it and the Resistance Tube deck to Hawai'i for a month and those two decks were my workout everyday. This BW deck is definitely where you should start!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion