We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Play Parachute - Multicolored
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parachute September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Drew Westergaard from Kimberley, BC Canada  
We weren't sure which size to order as it is intended for mostly indoor use in a small play area at our church. Bought the 12' and think it will work nicely for our indoor space and little guys but would recommend a bigger one for outdoors. We took it out for a picnic where it felt a bit small in a huge field. Amazingly tough material though - we could throw & catch a small child with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Head from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am so happy to have purchased 2 parachutes for our Girl Guiding units.  What a great experience ordering from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Parachute for the Church September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Healy from Oshawa, ON Canada  
This item was delivered very quickly - Calgary to Oshawa Ontario in 4 short days.  Amazing!  The parachute was GREAT fun at our recent church picnic.  It is very sturdily built and took some very rough play, easily.  Some had never seen one, let alone played with one, before.  And the price was the best I could locate on the internet.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids in Rwanda love it !! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Simpson from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I haven't actually used this product myself. I bought it for use in a Primary School in Rwanda. The kids there have very few play things and this is one that they can all enjoy together. They love it!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun parachute, high quality ! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Rock Steady Boxing Sherbrooke, Quebec from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
Rock Steady Boxing in Sherbrooke, Quebec is fighting back against Parkinson. We love playing the parachutes games with our boxers. Lots of fun, high quality material. Thanks Lynx !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play parachute July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from vancouver, BC Canada  
Fast delivery. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our new Play Parachute July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Purchased the parachute to be used in kids summer camps. I looked all over and everything else was too pricey or bad quality. The one from Lynx is amazing, Great price- cheapest I could find and even better quality. The kids love it! Speedy deliver and great customer service when I called.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachute June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta  
Received fast.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend!! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley Tsujimura from Pemberton, BC Canada  
Bought this for our annual camping trip with 5 families! As soon as I took out the parachute they all came running out of the forest and it kept them entertained for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic merchandise and service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Ulatowski from Vernon, BC Canada  
24ft parachute wonderfully bright colours..very well made.
The service I received was beyond good ..it was great!  
Chris was very helpful and went out of his way to get me this parachute .   I highly recommend dealing with him.
I would never hesitate to order anything from this company!  
ThanksSo much!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion