We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Body Ball Game packages
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body ball game March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Helland from Edmonton, AB Canada  
We have not had a chance to use it yet but from past experience in a previous school this game was excellent. Staff and students both enjoyed it.
As for service we got the item VERY quickly
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Game. July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Goslin - Pastor Joe from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is the oposite of dodge ball. Love it,
Very fun and active the kids loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body ball Game June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Annette Nolette from Whitecourt, AB Canada  
A lot of fun Grand kids think its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Aoife Cahill from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
This game provides opportunity for many students to participate. Students enjoy that it is a familiar game with a bit of a twist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Ball March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Len Holland from Calgary, AB Canada  
Grade 6 students have alot of fun with the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Ball Dodgeball November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Frank  
I am very please with body ball. The set I purchased allowed for two games at the same time with no one sitting around. The students (grade 4 -7)loved it. I even played it with my grade 3 class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Ball Game October 28, 2009
Reviewer: Community Coordinator from Surrey, BC  
Great team game, instructions are easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Ball February 22, 2009
Reviewer: NR from Ontario  
The younger students loved this as an alternate to dodge ball. They caught on quickly and began to work as a team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Ball Game January 29, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My students really like this game, and they don't like anything. Even the kids who don't participate in gym class will actually move when I get the body ball stuff out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion