We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Ladder Golf Set
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladder Golf Set October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Brent Martens from MITCHELL, MB Canada  
Item as described. Seems sturdy, should last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of fun September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara McInerney from High River, AB Canada  
Played this game when we stayed at the Banff Springs Hotel and thought it was a great game.   Searched on the internet so that we could buy a set for our grandson.  Almost purchased from the states and then found this great set right here in Calgary.  Very well made and easy to set up.   Very pleased with the quality of materials and design.   Delivered in a timely manner.  A game that all ages can play very pleased with our purchase - and it IS lots of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladder Golf August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ernie Rainbow from Courtice, ON Canada  
Great product.  Very durable and a quality product.
It is an expensive product - but you pay for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Ladder Golf in Manitoba ! February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Menzies from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
It was -25 last weekend when we played in the back yard......(-36 with the wind chill, but who's counting at that point ?)..... and we had a blast !! There were outsiders who thought we were crazy, but it was fun & simple to set up and 10 of us played tournament-style for about two hours.

The rungs got a little slick and we did shatter one of them but a little duct tape saved the day. We had music playing and a bonfire going.....our guests can't wait for next year's event !

So a suggestion for all-weather Ladder Golf games would be wooden rungs...otherwise, it was great  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ordering experience December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Gray from Toronto, ON Canada  
Bought ladder golf for the family as a group Christmas gift. Probably won't actually play the game until the spring but the website was easy to work with and it arrived promptly and well wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Quality May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Strachan from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The ladder golf set, is probably the best quality that I've seen. Way better than any of the cheaper plastic ones that you can buy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Kaune from Guelph, ON Canada  
I searched for many weeks for a good quality ladder golf set to give as a gift for a cottage owner. I settled on the company Ladder Golf as they were the only ones who provided a wooden set with reinforced bolas. I wanted to make sure I bought something that would last. Lynx Leisure was the only company in Canada I could find that offered it for online purchase. I am pleased with the quality of the ladder golf and expect it will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladder golf April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tatiana Micenko from Richmond, BC Canada  
Came quickly. Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Marla MacGregor from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Good storage case it came in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Strachan from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The Ladder Golf set is an excellent product and of excellent quality, way more substantial than the cheaper plastic versions.
Was also very grateful that this could get to me before Christmas, as I had ordered it a little late.
Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion