Join our mailing list
for specials and
new item alerts.


We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Kubb Tournament Set with Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napanee, ON Canada  
Excellent product! Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kubb tournament set with storage bag August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Townley from Ilderton, ON Canada  
Love the game of kubb.
The materials are top quality.
Thanks for the prompt delivery.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Game needs more buzz August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Harty from Calgary, AB Canada  
Very hard to find Kubb sets in Canada. Was going to make my own but the price point on these was good. One thing with the pine is that they do dent / damage over time. The only improvement i can think of here is if they packaged it with some string cut to the boundary lengths. Would make putting the boundary markers in easy and avoid the need for a tape measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Kubb Set! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owen Sound, ON Canada  
Arrived in a timely manner, and the Lynx team was great and attentive when an issue regarding shipping came up.  Can't wait to spend endless house playing this great game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid Set June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ken M from Collingwood, ON Canada  
Just picking this set up for the first time tells you that the components are good solid wood. This is a set that will hold up for lots of heavy play. You might want to keep the cardboard box as the included carrying bag will not last nearly as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kubb Game January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Glen Mikkelsen from Prince George, BC Canada  
So far the game has been a hit (even in the winter), and we look forward to using it on grass!
Service was terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
Product arrived expediently. Now waiting for summer to play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great outdoor Game December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley thrower from langley , BC Canada  
This game is fun for any age or occasion. After ordering game came within a week .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kubb October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie MacDougall from Golden, BC Canada  
I have actually not used it yet because I gave it to some kids to learn and they said it was:
1. too complicated
2. there is throwing of wood, which can be dangerous, so I am a little worried.

Hi Laurie,
I'll email you some printable instructions but first thing is to shorten the distance and don't play with all the field kubbs so the game goes quicker. Depending on the age don't worry about them following the "official" rules, it's supposed to be fun! I remember when our daughter was around 6, her friends would all stand on one side and take turns trying to knock down the kubbs. Introduce new strategies / rules as they get older.  -  Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 5, 2015
Reviewer: P. Murphy from Montréal, QC Canada  
Great product, arrived in perfect condition.  But above all, fantastic customer service.  Thoroughly pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion