We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant 25" Chess Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Reid from Berwick, NS Canada  
Opening a new P-12 school and the chess pieces are a focal point in our cafetorium!
They are high quality and engaging as students and staff move them around on our chess board floor.

Editor's note: I'm glad to hear both your students and staff are enjoying playing with the huge chess set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Andrews, MB Canada  
This is a great addition in our backyard, gets the kids using their brains. Lynx was quick to contact me when what I had ordered did not make sense to them. A quick conversation corrected that and my set arrived a couple days later. Quality product that was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great fun April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Wamsley from Calgary, AB Canada  
Chris is Fast to reply and offers great quality fun games.
Thank you for making it easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fully satisfy June 8, 2016
Reviewer: martin cote from boucherville, QC Canada  
Very happy, exactly what I wanted, exactly what I received!

I recommend Lynx Leisure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Bartels from Ancaster, ON Canada  
This chess set is just what we were looking for. It's a fun addition to our pool area. I would recommend this product for its quality for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Chess February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ashton Burdge from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am very happy with this product! It's perfect for a fun, backyard game. And the service from Lynx was exceptional - they went above and beyond to ensure we received our product quickly for an upcoming event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Neilson from Parksville, BC Canada  
Not only is this product exactly what I was looking for, the customer service was excellent. I was given terrific advice about replacing individual pieces instead of a new set. I ended up getting an entirely new one, and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made Giant Chess Set June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara Traub from Stettler, AB Canada  
While we've only had this chess set for a month it seems quite durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant chess- Awesome September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NB Canada  
This chess set is exactly what I wanted. The pieces are easy to put together and I put some sand in the bottom to add some weight as was suggested. They are perfect!

The best part of the purchase was the delivery. It came a week and a half earlier than expected and it was delivered in 2 boxes right to my door. Lynx also updated the status of my delivery every few days which was greatly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Rasko from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Very happy, easy to assemble. Look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion