We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Pick-up Sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Pick-up Sticks January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Carter from Clinton, ON Canada  
Great game to be able to play in the grass.  No danger of losing these sticks and lots of fun for a large age range.

Shirley Carter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticks January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Davies from Parkland County, AB Canada  
We have not used them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great game July 20, 2015
Reviewer: SchoolsPlus from Ayslesford, NS Canada  
Great colours and size, really fun for the kids and adults. Easy to carry, big enough to be extra fun yet still easy to carry and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family fun July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Cayenne G. from Frisco, TX United States  
My family loves the giant pix up sticks!  All the neighbor kids come over all the time to play it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Painted Dowels December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dani Vachon from Vancouver, BC Canada  
The product shipped was not as pictured or described on the site. It was 33" instead of 36" and was simply painted dowels rather than pointed sticks as the traditional game. The points are used in game play and are an important part of the game. I was disappointed.

That said, customer service dealt with my complaint in a professional manner and assured me that the descriptions and pictures of the other items on the website are accurate and this mistake was only made because their normal supplier ran out of pickup sticks.

Editors note: We're sorry that we didn't update the description when the new giant pick up sticks came in, we have issued a gift certificate to Dani for pointing this out to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Marla MacGregor from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Good quality and seem to be durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Pam from Mount kisco, NY United States  
Just what we hoped for. Well made and fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Pick-up Sticks March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
The giant pick-up sticks are great..strong, sturdy and colorful. My students love having the opportunity to play with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Pick-up Sticks July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg  
Good quality, kids loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Pick-up Sticks January 26, 2010
Reviewer: Lori from Victoria,BC  
The Giant Pick-up Sticks are a huge hit with everyone who has played with them! It's a truly retro game that appeals to kids of all ages. It was a great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion