We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Snakes and Ladders Game
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great game! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Fegan from Lousana, AB Canada  
The game has been a great addition to our family get together! It was fun for everyone! Adults included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love it! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Bourque from Limoges, ON Canada  
The mat was better quality than expected, but the inflatable dice already has a small tear at the seam after only a few days of play.

We brought it camping and the kids played it over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lynx leisure order March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny LeBlanc from Mackenzie , BC Canada  
My experience was great.  In no time we were set up with ordering by purchase order and within one week the item was here.  They helped us out with the shipping because we are only post office boxes in Mackenzie.  This company has fantastic customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Snakes and Ladders Game January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Larry LeBlanc from Regina, SK Canada  
Fast response to a message I left.  Excellent service.  Delivery just as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Communication and Shipping October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Sinclair from Dawson, YT Canada  
This giant snakes and ladders game was a big hit.  The people at Lynx responded right away to our questions and shipping was very quick, even to the far north!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery & exactly what we ordered September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jolene MacKinnon from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
We ordered this for a youth event and it was a big hit.  I would just caution people to ask players to "roll" the dice instead of "slam dunking" it and maybe it wouldn't get a leak.  Lesson learned on our end.  Lynx provided great service, from ordering to delivery!  I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Snakes and Ladders September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Community Links from Airdrie, AB Canada  
A great game for the whole family to play together, kids loved the giant size dice!

Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what was described February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jen Thacker from Calgary , AB Canada  
Was everything I hoped for thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Snake & Ladders December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Damien Yoo from Singapore, Singapore  
Excellent and nostalgic game. It is also huge and fun for kids. One of the more popular games during my event.

Delivery was spot on as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great game July 20, 2015
Reviewer: SchoolsPlus from Ayslesford, NS Canada  
Love our new snakes and ladders game - good quality, love the anchors for the board with our east coast winds. Kids find it very exciting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion