We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Tumble Tower - Hardwood
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Tumble Tower -Hardwood September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Marshall from Red Deer , AB Canada  
Arrived in excellent condition and on time.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Tumble Tower - Hardwood June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Overing from Rothesay, NB Canada  
A "must have" for the cottage. Great fun for all ages. Good quality blocks with convenient carrying case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Tumbling Tower September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Community Links from Airdrie, AB Canada  
Kids loved playing Giant Tumbling Tower... hours of entertainment!!

Excellent quality and comes with a sturdy carrying bag for easy moving and storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Game August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Lamb from Oakville, ON Canada  
The kids and families are enjoying this new game poolside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set but Pricey August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Harty from Calgary, AB Canada  
These blocks are well made and stand up very well. Played it on a deck, cement, and asphalt with the tower getting very high. No damage to the blocks from falling over. Had a hard time spending the extra money to go to hardwood but am glad I did. All the blocks have a good finish and none are twisted or odd shaped like you would have with a home made set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family fun May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Eloise B from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great product. The blocks are smooth and well crafted.
Would definitely recommend this for ages 8+.
Once packed up it's very heavy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Kucharsky from Treherne, MB Canada  
It's good not all the kids seem to want to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Freire from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
Well made and safe. No rough edges or splinters. Each individual brick is not very heavy, but as a set it is quite heavy. Comes with a very sturdy carrying case. If playing outside, it is best to have a hard flat surface to play on. Shipping time was great! Has been a hit at all our programs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Popular July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Una Bryce from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The Tumble towers are one of our most popular pieces of equipment that our groups want to borrow and use. Internally we use it often as well to help enhance our staff events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jessie Bach from Strathmore, AB Canada  
We are in public libraries, and our customers love to play with this product so much that we have recently purchased a second set. Only criticism is that the bag wore out very quickly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion