We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Garden Quoits - Ring Toss
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheaply made August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Elaine Bourdeau from moose jaw, SK Canada  
Very roughly made product. Its sturdy enough but the finishing on it is very poor.

Editor's note: Hi Sharon, we have never heard this from this product, I will contact you for a picture of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Toss January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Carter from Clinton, ON Canada  
Set up in a way that it can easily be put together and taken apart.  Again a game of durable construction and great fun for all ages.  Some similarities to horseshoe throw but works well for all ages.  Great outdoor game but could be done indoors as well.        Shirley Carter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quoits January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Davies from Parkland County, AB Canada  
We have not used them yet to  give a meaningful review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quoits July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jennie Walshe from Airdrie, AB Canada  
Haven't used it yet but looks good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that good August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
The middle screw comes out making the game fragile and unsteady.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sophisticated Ring Toss May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Kaune from Guelph, ON Canada  
I wanted some upscale outdoor games for a wedding I was helping plan and the Quoits fit the bill perfectly. The wooden base and heavy rope rings made this game  more sophisticated than a typical plastic set It fit in perfectly  with the theme for the wedding. And the price was great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring toss April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nikki Imeson from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so Good September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Bialek from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I was disappointed with this one, the centre nut that was supposed to hold the two pieces together popped out and would not stay in , the two pieces kept falling apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small, too pricey, poorly made September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Dean Kyle from Calgary, AB Canada  
I thought it would be larger, and one of the pegs won't screw in. Very poorly made for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Quoits - Ring Toss December 14, 2010
Reviewer: Ellie from Courtenay, BC Canada  
This is a fun game but it is difficult to get the screw to grab the anchor. The thread of the screw doesn't line up with the receptacle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion