We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Hoppin' Mad (3)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bouncing balls January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Carter from Clinton, ON Canada  
These are of very durable construction.  Lot's of fun involved and can be individually used or a  game with others.  Great exercise as well.  Lot's of fun for all ages.

Shirley Carter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Nik from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
The hopping balls are good. Exactly what i expected. Pump is garbage though. I wish there was an option to buy just 1 or 2 balls. I didn't really need 3 of them. Would be cheaper too then.

Editor's Note: There is an option to purchase individual Hop Balls, not the same brand though. We understand the foot pump is less than desirable as it is a slow way to inflate but to add a better pump would increase the price of the set when we also sell the better pumps or compressors separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Johnson from Beaumont, AB Canada  
This is great for parties, bbqs, or just a fun way to exercise! The only downfall is the poor quality pump. We ended up using a different one to blow them up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoppin around burning energy January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Edmonton, AB Canada  
These are so much fun, my kids have a bit or growing into these which is great sure helps us all beat the winter blues! Great quality this will provide us with years of hoppin fun! Great value for the price !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item! September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Ginther from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Overall a pretty great item and a fabulous price.  Two of the balls seem smaller than the red one but I'm diligently following the instructions to inflate regularly as they stretch out.  The pump is a bit wimpy but for the cost of the set I wouldn't have expected much more.

Such a pleasure to shop "locally" from a Canadian store.  Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service January 17, 2013
Reviewer: M and C. Tremblay from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
The kids have not had a chance to try these fun Bouncer Balls yet so I cant review the product. However, I would like to take a minute to say we really appreciated the great customer service we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Bialek from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
The Hoppin Mad balls were actually better than I had expected, the foot pump left something to be desired but the balls themselves got put through the wringer last weekend and held up fantastic - they are very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoppin' Mad - fun for everyone November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Shannon from Okotoks, AB Canada  
Even grandma is having tons of fun bouncing. I was surprised that the balls were slightly smaller in size than the Hop Ball 55 I purchased for my younger son, but they are still a good size for adults. Seem to be excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Inc. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion